To learn more about Inframark Infrastructure Management Services or to request service for your district or association, contact one of our local managers today.

Inframark Infrastructure Management Services
210 North University Drive Suite 702
Coral Springs, FL 33071
CustomerCare@inframark.com

Inframark Infrastructure Management Services
2002 West Grand Parkway North
Katy, TX 77449
CustomerCare@inframark.com

For general phone inquiries, please contact our Customer Care department Monday through Friday from 7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p. m., with the exception of holidays.

Our payment window hours are Monday through Friday from 7.30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. 

Our Zendesk live chat hours are Monday through Friday from 7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m., with the exception of holidays.

Find more contact below.

Complete the form and someone from our team will follow up

Contact Us

Contact Info

General Manager
Robert Koncar
(904) 940-6044, ext 40550
Bob.Koncar@inframark.com

North Florida – St Augustine
Janice Eggleton Davis 
(904) 940-6044, ext 40592
Janice.Davis@ inframark.com

Central Florida – Celebration
Robert Koncar
(904) 940-6044, ext 40550
Bob.Koncar@inframark.com

West Florida – Tampa
Andy Mendenhall
(813) 991-1116, ext 102
Andy.Mendenhall@inframark.com

Southwest Florida – Fort Myers
Justin Faircloth
(239) 245-7118
Justin.Faircloth@inframark.com

Southeast Florida – Coral Springs
Ken Cassel
(954) 753-5841, ext 40515
Ken.Cassel@inframark.com

Georgia – City of Dunwoody
Amy Norton King
(678) 382-6705
Amy.NortonKing@inframark.com

Georgia – City of Sandy Springs
Toni Carlisle
(770) 730-5600
Toni.Carlisle@inframark.com

Texas – Austin
Myla Moon
(512) 287-8000
Myla.Moon@inframark.com

Texas – Houston
Kelly Reznicek
(281) 870-0585
Kelly.Reznicek@inframark.com

Assessment Services
Stephen Bloom
(954) 753-5841, ext 40521
Stephen.Bloom@inframark.com