To learn more about Inframark Infrastructure Management Services or to request service for your district or association, contact one of our local managers today.

Contact Info

Northeast Florida – St Augustine
Robert Koncar
(904) 940-6044, ext 40550
Bob.Koncar@inframark.com

Northeast Florida – HOA
Jessica Rivera
(904) 436-4103
Jessica.Rivera@inframark.com

Central Florida – Celebration
Angel Montagna
(407) 566-1935
Angel.Montagna@inframark.com

West Florida – Tampa – IMS-Meritus
Brian Lamb
(813) 397-5120
Brian.Lamb@inframark.com

West Florida – Tampa
Andy Mendenhall
(813) 991-4014
Andy.Mendenhall@inframark.com

West Florida – HOA
Katie Ivanics
(281) 870-0585 ext 30350
Katie.Ivanics@inframark.com

Southwest Florida – Fort Myers
Justin Faircloth
(239) 245-7118
Justin.Faircloth@inframark.com

Southeast Florida – Coral Springs
Ken Cassel
(954) 753-5841, ext 40515
Ken.Cassel@inframark.com

Texas – Austin
Kelly Reznicek
(512) 287-8000
Kelly.Reznicek@inframark.com

Texas – Houston
Kelly Reznicek
(281) 870-0585
Kelly.Reznicek@inframark.com

Assessment Services
Stephen Bloom
(954) 753-5841, ext 40521
Stephen.Bloom@inframark.com

For general phone inquiries, please contact our Customer Care department Monday through Friday from 7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p. m., with the exception of holidays.

Our payment window hours are Monday through Friday from 7.30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. 

Our Zendesk live chat hours are Monday through Friday from 7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m., with the exception of holidays.

Inframark Infrastructure Management Services
210 North University Drive Suite 702
Coral Springs, FL 33071
CustomerCare@inframark.com

Inframark Infrastructure Management Services
2002 West Grand Parkway North
Katy, TX 77449
CustomerCare@inframark.com

Complete the form and someone from our team will follow up

Contact Us